PLL

So what? So what if I am what some may call a “middle aged” woman. So what if I am addicted to the show Pretty Little Liars. So what if I am really worried about Hanna not having her mascara in jail. So what if I TOTALLY “get” why these girls would never tell their parents about the lies, deaths, screams, and threats. So what if my boss and others in our office have a set meeting weekly to discuss all things Liars. So what if I REALLY want to know where A got that red coat, wasn’t it soooo cute! Is. it soooo wrong to be sooooo happy that Caleb finally left that other God-forsaken place, Ravenswood? I mean really, don’t we all have secrets? So what?!?

 

ReveAl A to me already dang it! 

editors note: Since this post they HAVE revealed A …. all I am gonna say is …. ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME?
Leave a Reply

